Your Barrington MGA Team

kim

Kim Gray
Vice President of Operations
kim@bwpartners.com

sara

Sara MacKenzie
Compensation Analyst
commissions@bwpartners.com

kelly

Kelly Westheuser
Fundserv & Contracting Specialist
contracting@bwpartners.com

angela

Angela Pennell
Office Manager
angela@bwpartners.com

michaela

Michaela Whelan
New Business Coordinator
newbusiness@bwpartners.com

kyra

Kyra McKeigan

New Business Coordinator
newbusiness@bwpartners.com

harding_h_16 

Haley Harding

Commissions Coordinator
commissions@bwpartners.com

 

jackie

Jackie Black
Operations Manager
jackie@bwpartners.com

mary

Mary Mellin
Compliance Officer
compliance@bwpartners.com

lafferty_m_17

Meghan Lafferty
Technical Data & Marketing Administrator
training@bwpartners.com

heather

Heather Doucet
New Business Coordinator
newbusiness@bwpartners.com

hainsworth_j_01

Jenny Barry
Inforce Customer Service Representitive
inforce@bwpartners.com

forsyth_b_18

Brenda Forsyth
Reception
administration@bwpartners.com

williams_k_01

Krista Williams

Inforce Customer Service Representitive
inforce@bwpartners.com